PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tamara

44 | San Francisco, California

cray cray every day...(cray=crazy)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am not a corporate person but I make really good money. I am bartender but I am not a party girl. I do like to go out, see a movie, a play, or even for a drink once in a while, sitting at home watching movies is nice too. When people meet me they say that my energy is contagious. Men that attract me are men that dont take themselves too seriously. I like a goof ball once in a while. Okay more than once in awhile. I laugh, smile, and I am happy. I am affectionate and passionate. I think a bad kisser is a deal breaker. You're playful. sexy. adventurous. Honest. Not a dick. Likes to be in charge, but not controlling. Your true to yourself. Your happy. You don't have a girlfriend or a boyfriend. You're into women. You're into kissing. I love to kiss. Affectionate. You are funny, likes to laugh, being a dork, and doesn't take life to seriously all the time. Not a flake. You are passionate and sexual. Within 20 miles of San Francisco. Not a twig, (no stick people) guys that are toooo skinny. (6'0 and 180lb is tooo skinny

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any