(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

A heart full of joy and wonder.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

For the past 15 years, I have run my own commercial art business focused on clients in San Francisco and across the country. I have a fantastic son, daughter-in-law and granddaughter that live in the Midwest and it's time I focused on finding a partner to share my life with. I enjoy drinking wine over a long meal, talking about world events, traveling and the fine arts. My style is soft, simple and tends toward modern. I try to live a healthy and fulfilling lifestyle and appreciate perspectives from all walks of life. My ideal man would enjoy spending time together but also wouldn't mind a little space from time to time. Hopefully, you love to read and occasionally we would read aloud in front of the fire as we drift to sleep. We'll talk nights away sharing thoughts and lessons of our lives. You believe that all the world's problems can be suspended, albeit briefly, by a nice picnic. You are adventurous and fearless and hold some secrets - some that you may share in time, others that you will keep forever...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral