(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

that's what she said

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts





in her own words...

I'll adore you if you make me laugh. Quirks are my favorite things about people. I will make you see things in a new light and with new enthusiasm and will welcome this gift in return. I love to talk and listen, in equal parts. I tell it like it is, sometimes to a fault. And I can take it in return. In fact, I demand it. I approach my work and various political and creative projects with a high level of intensity but I am fully aware that without fun and lightness, there is no point to any of it. I am the hardest worker you will ever meet but I am as skilled as a feline when it comes to lazing the day away in a patch of sunshine. I do communications, fundraising and organizational development work with a grassroots racial/economic justice organization in SF. I also do one-on-one coaching with individuals working in similar organizations and I provide volunteer support to a handful of other social change projects close to my heart. I try to get out periodically to see visual art or a dance performance, listen to a talk/reading, or to hear live music - usually something some friend or another is directly or peripherally connected to. Once in a blue moon, I write a song or a poem. Typically as a gift for someone. It's been aeons since I last performed for an audience of more than one. Love the movies but these days I mostly rent. I exercise daily (sanity requirement) in some way, shape or form (most often a run around the lake) usually while listening to a podcast or audiobook, and I typically read myself to sleep with a good character-driven novel. I'm a big fan of doing new things that would not otherwise have occurred to me, but that someone I like is really excited about. I'm a natural anthropologist and thrive in unfamiliar environments. And I'm hugely empathetic, especially when it comes to enthusiasm.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any