(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

Just seeing if your out there

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'd like to find a tall, honest, passionate, compassionate, caring, loving, affectionate man who has integrity and doesn't live by double standards. Ok, I don't live in an imaginary world and I really don't want to be with anyone that thinks he's perfect, perfect to me is overrated and actually kind of boring. I'm a pretty down to earth woman who is back in the bay area without a clue as to what to do. I'll be more than happy to share a photo with you, but don't want to post it online. I'll explain that to you when we start to communicate with each other. A person can always change the way that they look, but I don't think that I want to or have the right to change anyone's personality and values. We either have the same type of values & pretty similar outlook on life or not. We can always get to like something that someone else offers, I'm up and open to just about anything except eating natto. (Anyone that knows what that smells like will chuckle) I would love to find my new best friend and just see where it goes from there. On a positive note, I know that you're out there, we just haven't had the time to find each other... yet. Good searching everyone!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral