(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

what the...

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

originally from southern california, spent some time in the carolinas then landed in san francisco 10 years ago to be closer to family. i am really not sure there is a better place to be. having bounced around cities from an early age i find myself exploring quite a bit and wanting to get lost while on vacation or just in my neighborhood, to find those unique places and things that you wouldn't normally see. i really enjoy design, art, the ocean, culture, wine and cooking for friends and family. looking for someone who can go from a hike in the headlands and into a cocktail dress for a dinner party with little effort. someone creative, maybe with a little edge, confident, honest and passionate about something. at the end of the day, i want to be able to tell myself that i made the most of my time, i saw some amazing places i never thought i would see, i didn't say no to new experiences or crazy adventures, i was open to meeting great people and have remained friends with them after only knowing them for only a brief time, to say that i know a little about a lot, and i am hoping to find someone to share all of this with. although i am flattered by the winks, please send a message if you think we have something in common!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college