(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I am active and smart, with a silly sense of humor. I don't take myself too seriously and try to see the lighter side of every situation. I'm comfortable at all social events, but prefer kicking back with a glass of wine over great conversation in a casual setting. I was in a ski house in Tahoe this season and have had a great time brushing up on skiing and hanging out with friends at Squaw. I like to take care of myself and try to go for a run and hit the gym a few times a week. I believe traveling is one of the great pleasures in life and try to take at least one international trip a year. This year it's Australia. I am very close to my family and am lucky to have an amazing group of friends. I tend to be drawn to people who are intelligent, successful in their professional lives and active in a variety of activities. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor who is confident, kind, chivalrous and intellectually curious. Being physically fit and healthy is also a plus. If that sounds like you, please shoot me a note. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral