(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Back in S.F. and loving it.

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently landed back in the States after living for six years abroad. Although not quite ready to hang up my backpack just yet, I'm looking to meet new people here in California. About me, I don't need a lot to enjoy the day to day. I can be completely content with a good conversation over a picnic lunch of burritos in the park or cozying up with a book in a corner cafe. I do take time to enjoy the finer things in life now and then, but prefer the simple moments. I would love to meet somebody for weekend hiking/camping at Bay Area hot spots, wine tasting or bike rides around the city. I've started getting back into yoga again and am thinking about starting rock climbing soon. I'm looking to meet someone who is down to earth while remaining motivated; I like people who have goals but don't get too caught up in pursuit of the material comforts. I would like to find someone who can be spontaneous and who knows how to have a good time. Be free and sometimes silly in a moment, don't take things too seriously. I get along best with people that can be dorky now and then! I love to laugh. Brains and thoughtfulness are also key. I've just begun a job here in S.F. and moved into a new flat in the Mission. Grew up in Napa Valley, spent many years in S.F. in my 20's and am now back for more. If you think we'd get along, hope to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any