(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Make me laugh!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: I consider myself very down to earth and grounded. I lead a pretty hectic lifestyle being in grad school but it suits me well. I am very outgoing, open, honest, and I don't take life too seriously; just seriously enough. I think of myself as a mix of non-typical and very typical female traits. I am pretty independant, I can't really cook without a microwave, it takes me a while to get really attached to someone, I prefer to watch football on Sundays, eating wings, and drink beer than watching desperate housewives with popcorn and a martini. On the girly side however... I watch Sex in the City while drinking a glass of wine and love it, I like bad reality TV, I can bake pretty much anything from scratch, I read trash magazines, I coo over babies, and I am a sucker for affection. So there is me. My match: He has to make me laugh! That is the most important. Followed by ambition and motivation in his own life. Unfortunately, bragging about how much money you make or how much weight you can lift will get you no where with me, sorry guys! Also you gotta have energy and excitement to keep up with me! I don't have expectations of a relationship and I don't like BS. I just want to get to know you better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral