PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Agostino

69 | San Francisco, California

I am pretty simple man, I like to take it easy, go hiking, walks, museums, zoo, coffe, restaurants, Gym. travel. etc

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I think that I have already described myself in my profile. I am looking for a friend first and see where it will leed to. I am a Viet Nam veteran, I am looking for a woman that is willing to stand by me, do the things that we both agree to do. I am good hearted person, I love all living things, from the tallest mountain, to the bottom of the oceans. I have Scrub Bluejays that come to my kitchen window and I give them penuts and fresh watter every day. Also feed wild birds.I want to have a dog but If I go traleing it is to dificult for me to separate myself and just leve my pet with anyone. I like a female Shishu, they love you to deth. I love all dogs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any