(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Design will..

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I design and build software. I invest. I read. I eat and I travel. I really love doing these things. However, I think "simplicity and design" are the guiding principles that drive how I think and do things. I feel deeply about how design affects these areas and also the relationships that we have. I have learned new things whenever I was curious about them. Engineering was one of them, which ended up being my primary job. I work as an engineer in an innovative and high-growth Silicon Valley software company. I am excited to solve real-world problems or simplify broken processes using design (not limited to the visual kind) and technology. A well-executed bite of food makes me happy. I recently moved to the grub-hub San Francisco because I kinda ran out of good food joints in South Bay :), the place where I lived for few years. Before moving to Bay area, I have lived in Mumbai during my childhood and undergrad, and in NY during my Masters in CS. I like Bay area, California because of my work, food and outdoors. I do travel when I get a chance. I like going to nature-based destinations like Yosemite, Yellowstone, Washington state, etc. or places like NYC, Texas, New Mexico, Brazil, etc. which have their own charm & character. What am I looking for ? I hope you're passionate about what you're doing and have a good sense of what it takes to occasionally break the rules and follow your heart! An intelligent/humorous conversation is always a great plus. If you'd like to engage in common activities and then see how things roll forward, hit me up. I'd love to connect with you. Good luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral