(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Seeking better headline.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I made my way to San Francisco (about three years ago) from the Northeast with a 6 year layover in Texas (mostly Austin). I love it here - the weather (I'm even into the fog and cold summers), the food, the city itself and all of the great areas close to it. I'm happy to be active and outside. I play tennis and golf (or, more accurately, want to play more), rowed crew in college, swim and am willing to give any other sports a go. I grew up a big football fan and still can't decide if the 10am Sunday start is a west coast plus or minus. I'm competitive about really important things, like cards, darts and shuffleboard. It's tough to put into writing what I'm trying to find. It's all about balance -- I love to be active, but I love a lazy weekend morning, too. Let's try this -- a few important things: you're active and willing to try new things, you don't take yourself too seriously, you value your family, you're confident, clever and can challenge me, you're happy, out-going and make me laugh. I'm easily won over by a good combination of banter, wit and sarcasm.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral