(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Looking for fun, laughs and adventure.

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, I suppose I should first start by saying that after finally deciding to try this online thing, my profile was suspended after 3 days because of "suspicious activity". Hacker: 1. Nicole: 0. I'm not sure if this is the most compelling opening, but I thought it was pretty hilarious. Some fun facts about me: I love to laugh and grew up in a family of great story tellers - when I was a kid, there were few things I loved more than listening to a good story, even if it was one I had heard a million times before. I have always lived close to the water and there are few things I love more than the sound of some big waves and the feeling of sand between my toes. I grew up playing cards and I am a mean cribbage, yuker, spades, etc opponent. I love to cook things that are simple and easy to enjoy. I make a mean homemade pizza and am trying to expand my repertoire with various things I find at the farmer's market these days. I firmly believe that sea salt makes everything better. I have absolutely amazing friends from different chapters of my life and it's one of the things in life that I have been the luckiest in. "Show me your friends and I'll tell you who you are" is what my mom always said. I love stupid comedies and have always been a sucker for old Chevy Chase, Steve Martin and Eddie Murphy movies. I've probably seen Coming to America 25 times. I have wonderful parents and my brother is one of the nicest people you'll ever meet. The qualities I value the most are humility, generosity, kindness, honesty, humor, intelligence. I grew up loving to fish with my little bamboo fishing pole. I would wake up early early in the morning and would spend hours and hours just waiting to catch snappers in the bay. I have been to some amazing places in the past few years... Syria, Saudi Arabia, Botswana, Malawi, Namibia, Tanzania, Zambia.. a drive across the country. I am lucky to have had these adventures and I am determined to do more of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral