(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

sweet teacher who loves to bake, read, and go out to eat!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

in her own words...

i am a somewhat introverted elementary school teacher. i love staying home and reading, watching movies, and cooking. taking walks around the city and exploring new neighborhoods is one of my favorite activities. i also really love hanging out with my friends. a core group of us love going out to eat, going on picnics, going to concerts, watching movies, etc. one goal i have is to travel the world more. i am lucky to be a teacher with summers off, so i would like to go to europe, or even back to kauai multiple times since it is so amazing! i really enjoy my job of teaching second grade at a bilingual school. the kids are super cute and say hilarious things all the time. i am looking for a funny, smart, sincere partner who makes me laugh. i really like well-read guys and love discussing books. i also tend to like guys who are very into music-- listening, playing, or both. If you are over 40, have children, and/or have a cat, please do not contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral