(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

On occasion I’m capable of being serious – promise :)

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

In attempt not to bore you out of your mind, I’d like to say that I’m a dynamic figure, often seen scaling walls and crushing ice. I sleep once a week. I cook Thirty-Minute Brownies in twenty minutes. I knit my own sweaters. On weekends, to let steam off, I participate in full-contact ikebana. I’m respected by animals, children and clergy. The Laws of Physics don’t apply to me. I coined the phrase “it’s all good” coping with the loss of my forth true love and never looked back. I discovered the meaning of life but couldn’t find a pen in my oversized purse so didn’t write it down. On a serious side, I’m smart, independent, sensible, fairly confident, ambitious and responsible person. I greatly appreciate good sense of humor. I’m extremely kind and thoughtful but can be mean in the right situation. I’m pretty active and try to keep myself in good shape. I like outdoors in reasonable amounts (won’t ride a bike to the top of Machu Picchu). I enjoy movies on Fridays (huge fan of Ratatouille, but also love Wuthering Heights), dining out, comedy clubs, occasional shopping (I get suicidal if have to shop for more than three hours). Love the company of good friends, but I also enjoy private time that I might spend reading, watching TV, walking my dog, or sleeping until 2 pm on Saturday or Sunday. Most of the times I’m happy with myself. I’m looking for playful, willful, highly intelligent or at least moderately psychic andromorphic sentient. Must be a strong swimmer, able to tolerate air, underwater and space travel, as well as to be competent around machines. In the event of extended peaceful/easy times, you may pass as a paragon of love and care :) I have no expectations on how fast or slow things proceed; moreover, I’ll be more than happy just to find new interesting people and become friends. If you are not searching this web out of need or bitter loneliness, drop me a line I’d be happy to respond.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education