PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ashley

28 | San Francisco, California

Reach for the stars. And if you don't grab em, at least you're on top of the world.

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First things first, why am I on here. Well to be completely honest I don't know exactly. I mean one day I wasn't and the next day I was. I know a couple people who have had success on here, and being someone who is always willing to try something new I thought, "Hey, what's 3 months?" Now, a little about myself. I'd probably describe myself as a girly girl who doesn't mind getting her hands a little dirty. To me this means I'm not afraid to hang with the boys and watch a game and drink beer (even though I'm more of a vodka girl). I enjoy watching sports mostly because of the competitive aspect behind them...I used to play volleyball and I would say that's probably the part I miss most. Nothing quite compares to that butterfly/knot feeling mixed with an adrenalin pump before a big game! Also, nothing is funnier than watching a group of guys get all riled when their team does something wrong. I would also consider myself a very bubbly and chatty gal. I can talk, a lot! But feel free to interrupt and ask if you can get a word in...I probably won't mind hahaI I love to laugh! I don't think I'm actually that funny but people always seem to be laughing around me. Huh, maybe it's at me? O well! Anyways, I also love to stay fit and be as active as possible. I wouldn't call myself a party girl but being a citizen of SF, wouldn't you say it's almost rude to not enjoy what the SF nightlife has to offer? :-) That's not to say that I don't like staying in. There are plenty of nights when a glass of wine and a movie will do just fine! While I don't get to enjoy mother nature too often I still consider myself an outdoors kinda gal! I love to hike and though it scares me to death, whitewater rafting. I also would love to re-learn to snow board! Some things I really enjoy doing are wine tasting, going to sports games, going to amusement parks/county fairs, the beach, traveling when time allows for it, and going to music festivals. Even if I don't know who's playing at that ve

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree