PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kjh

33 | San Francisco, California

Heyy!

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well alright, lets do this. I'm an easy going guy who's been living in San Francisco for the last three years or so. I really really like it, but would like to share it with somebody. I'm a full time film student and I play music. I love cooking (really miss TV because of food network) and can't wait for the cooler weather to come and try out some new soup and stew recipes I just read about (like 5minutes ago). Other than music, films and cooking, I enjoy spending time with my friends, walking around the city, going to bars/pubs and restaurants. I'm by no means a partier (don't like night clubs too much), and even though I like awkwardness (yes, and occasional boredom too), the awkwardness I feel when in a night club is unbearable. I'd rather have a couple of drinks at home and watch a movie or something. I do enjoy going out to small and cosy bars and restaurants though, and live music is always fun. I try to appreciate the little things in life, and try not to take things too seriously, and I hope my date would have the same attitude. That doesn't mean not having goals in life or enjoying challenging yourself, but to try to do it so you're still having fun. I love the feeling that I get from helping out people and making them feel good.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any