(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

"Well-behaved women seldom make history." - Laurel Thatcher Ulrich

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Young in years (and physical energy ;P), but a bit of an old soul. I am an extremely active person. I enjoy the outdoors - hiking, snowboarding, skiing, and cycling. I dance ballet and contemporary, and have dabbled in other types of dance. I also swim daily to keep in shape. I like to try everything at least once, from food to activities. I love to laugh and smile. I'm a bit of a nerd at heart, and with this self-proclaimed nerd-hood, I am extremely passionate about medicine and helping others. I am looking for a confident man who is understanding and receptive to all points of view, but knows and embraces what he values. I want someone who is as motivated as I am, and knows how to balance his life and his time. Above all, I want a man who is kind and thoughtful and can make me laugh, and can laugh with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral