(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

message in a bottle....

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





in his own words...

i love writing these things! Ha! I mean come on, is anyone really reading this??? ok, here we go: i am an easy going fun-loving intelligent person who tries not to take myself or life too seriously. i enjoy both the simple things in life (ordering take out and watching a movie) and the finer things (exotic vacations, fine dining, theatre, etc). I have an active mind that loves to engage with people and examine the world we live in. Photography and traveling are my passions for stimulating creativity and a sense of adventure. I am looking for a woman whose beauty is more than skin deep - compassionate, intelligent, funny, and artistic. someone who can go with the flow and enjoys a bit of adventure even if it means getting her hands dirty..... so with that tidbit i will stop typing and leave the rest to open interpretation and chance. i hate to define things in general (in ___ number of words or less....) too stereotypical. so without further adieu, i leave it up to you. ....a message in a bottle...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral