(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

I am an easy going , optimistic, caring person, and i am looking someone who likes sharing and enjoying life...

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an optimistic, lovely, easy-going person. i would like to meet new friends to hang out with and try out the new things to explore my life. I really enjoy all the happy time that i have with my family and friends. i like to go movies, dine out, travel around, cooking, ect in my free time..... This is me--simple but lovely. Hmm, i would like to find someone is straight-out ,responsible , and could build up the happiness w/ me in the future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any