(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Fun Loving & Easy Going... Because that's not cliche.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

That girl who tripped and fell flat on her face walking past you this morning on her way to work? That may or may not have been me. Which may seem odd because I grew up playing organized sports and lacrosse in college. I'm a huge Giants fan and in the fall split my Sundays between the Niners and Steelers. I'd rather spend my time outside than in-- Tahoe in the winter or summer or really any time of the year is one of the most beautiful places... though if I HAD to live somewhere for the rest of my life it would be somewhere in Italy. Toss up between Rome and CinqueTerre. I love to travel but don't do it enough. I recently changed jobs after realizing how important work-life balance is to me and am hoping this will afford me more time to travel, explore, and relax! I'm looking for someone who feels the same. I love spending time with my friends whether we're exploring new restaurants or neighborhoods in the city, hanging out at a bar drinking a beer, or cooking up some amazing meal ala Julia Child. I'm definitely looking for someone who can enjoy all of the above and who after seeing me fall on my face would offer a helping hand and a good laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral