(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

belly laugher and fiesta-ware seeker would like to try that new restaurant

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

A short description of who I am and what I'm looking for? I had to laugh when I read this part. As of this morning, I couldn't find the socks I was wearing last night. I am a San Francisco transplant who enjoys the city albeit the foggy summers. When I leave I miss the food and the smell of eucalyptus. I enjoy dining out with friends and antique shopping, hence the name. My job is in antiques and my friends think I am crazy b/c I don't have cable and need that new converter box thing. Our museums and cultural activities in the Bay Area are great and I am continually quite tickled to find some amazing SF spot that belongs on a postcard and you literally just stumble on. I don't consider myself athletic, but I do try to keep in shape. While I don't play myself I do like attending baseball games (be forewarned I've been accused of associating Giants games with the purpose of garlic fries and Irish coffees). What am I looking for? Hmmm. Right now let's enjoy sometime out and let's see.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree