(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

What are the best things in life?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A native San Franciscan who is an Attractive Witty, Happy, Friendly, Honest, Trustworthy and a Humble Vegetarian. I am very blessed to be the mother of a wonderful son. I love working with kids. So I teach; Music, Spanish, Math and Lit. Best experience in my life was to live and study in my father's birthplace, Greece: where I studied Greek in Athens. Dad's parents fled their war torn homeland near the Black Sea to live in Greece. They brought their customs, music, food and traditions to Greece. And they also spoke and taught me their Pontic language. Thanks Dad! Who might you be: A handsome mature gentleman, who also knows how to have fun and make me laugh out loud. I hope some of your best traits are: honesty, being dependable, positive, kind, supportive and intelligent. Willing to compromise is important too. Cares for others and is respectful and non-judgmental of people’s differences and needs. And last but not least a person who likes themselves and their personal choices and accomplishments. Please share too: What has been your best experience in your life?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral