(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a social butterfly and I have a really close group of friends here with me in the city! I wouldn't mind finding a guy to date or just meeting someone new and interesting to hang out with. I can be talked into just about anything... For example I was talked into climbing up a scaffold that was practically caving in and clearly couldn’t hold more than 5 people to watch the Giants parade. I try to always keep a positive state of mind and I love it when I can make someone's day. I am usually the first person out on the dance floor and I like to play pratical jokes...most of the time they are quite lame and not that funny but I am working on it. I would like to consider myself adventurous so my ideal guy would have to be able to keep up. I am looking for someone who is genuine, down to earth, and can hold an interesting conversation. Cliche? Maybe..... but its a bit harder than you think to find someone like that at a crowded bar or on my usual walk to work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral