(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

I know you're looking for me!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out












in her own words...

Nice, witty, funny and loving woman seeks a nice, funny, witty guy! I am generally a positive, upbeat person, very "glass half full" (sometimes annoying to my friends and coworkers) with a variety of interests, like cooking, gardening, movies, dancing, traveling, etc. I have an interesting job where I'm always learning, but don't "live to work" any longer, life is more fun! I have one cat (Sally) and great friends, but would really enjoy sharing my time, silly jokes and my heart with someone special. Ok, I know this isn't THAT witty, but you should hear me in person! My ideal relationship? How about where we are better together than apart. Mutually supportive, loving, honest, and with lots of talking, hugs and kisses. While I am truly a romantic at heart, I know that any relationship worth its salt involves much more than being in love. It means giving as much or more than you get, always being willing to hear the other side (even when you REALLY don't want to), and being honest with yourself and your partner (again, even when you REALLY don't want to).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral