(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

wine, candlelight , you and I

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

If you have no pic I am not going to respond. I am a very well read, educated , fun ,creative, sexy and playful woman. I am very busty and a great kisser. I am looking for a sexy, good looking philosopher who questions the meaning of life but still knows how to let his hair down and have fun. I am attracted to men who are tall and slim. I love a deep conversation about life under the stars while holding hands and feeling very connected to someone. If you remember what a real woman feels and looks like and you are ready for a real, deep woman who I passionate, compassionate, communicative and fun I may be the one for you. I am a one men's woman so faithfulness, and a healthy relationship is a must. I want my lover to be my best friend! I will be your best friend and be there for you. Of course, I have a full life and many activities I enjoy doing on my own. I have many good friends and love to do some improve acting! I paint and read and love off bit movies that are thought provoking or artsy. When I am attracted to someone I am very sensual, loving and touchy feely. I have found the balance between independence and dependence and I am ready for a healthy and fun relationship are YOU?I am looking for my soul mate! Chemistry is the key! I am attracted to slim, tall, attractive, well read, man between 35-45, who find me very attractive. If you are looking for a long term relationship and you are attracted to exotic curvy, sexy, independent, brainiac, real women, I am only 125 pounds. I am looking for a man who is not influenced by what the media thinks he should find attractive. I like men who take care of themselves and who are well read. If you read philosophy, history, self help. Someone who loves to travel and who is a great kisser. A man who is very loving, and who is ready to open up his heart to the right woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education