(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Life is precious! Live it and love it! I love to laugh and have sunshine in my face:)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am new in San Francisco... And Single, I just turned 29 and am wondering if meeting guys in bars is the right way to go. Even though i am not so sure about this online dating thing and have never put myself out there like that I am listening to my co-worker and am going to try this. I am driven and know what I want. I wish to have someone by my side that feels the same way, if so I feel like the sky is the limit. I grew up in Switzerland ( but traveled often as a child ) and am still very bound to my roots. I am a true european girl by heart but love the opportunities this country has given me! I (most days) love my job... I am a stylist and a personal shopper. I love beautiful things... Follow all the recent fashion shows, read many fashion magazines and have been to NYC fashion week. I love dressing up. Which in this city sadly I think doesn't happen enough. Then on the other hand I am very down to earth. I like helping people and am a very genuine person and care very much about what I do. My two girls are my biggest pride and joy. And of corse I love my family and we see them at least once a year, either we go visit them or they come here on vacation. But now, I would love to meet someone that can be my other half, someone that makes me smile when I wake up in the morning, lets me be myself and is proud to have me on his side. Someone spontaneous with whom I can explore more of the beautiful things the world has to offer. Is that someone out there?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral