(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Hoping 4 someone w/whom 2 share interests &from whom 2learn about new ones-grow together &find a future!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports





in his own words...

Lover of SciFi, maps, dance choreo, grammar, Arts volunteerism, 90s hiphop, sports history, connecting ppl, listening... I value learning of personality &individuality b4 categorizing racially or sexually, outreach b4 incarceration, transit research b4 the solitary burning of fossil fuels. The kind of energy I’m drawn to is reliable yet spontaneous, fun; musical, curious, compassionate, atheist, environmental, multilingual; fascinating, compelling passions. A person who realizes there always is something 2 discover or explore further, an amazing new experience 2 find, a person too open-minded 2 ever complain of boredom!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree