(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

I am kind, quirky, dorky, funny , have a serious and analytical side too. I enjoy enjoyment and laughing.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a dorky awesome girl that tries to maintain a huge sense on humor. I don't take myself too seriously I lived most of my life in Cupertino. Never met Steve Jobs. I went to India when I was 18, used to have dreadlocks and was a huge hippie. I am now relatively more conservative. Additionally, I'm not so great at describing myself. I lived abroad for 10 years and moved to SF a few month ago. Still getting my bearings and exploring the city as much as I can. Looking for a good fella to see more of the city with or just hang out. I enjoy enjoyment and laughing (duh, who doesn't) and don't take myself too seriously. At the same time, I'm a great listener and can be quite the analytical person regarding complex problems/topics. I aspire to do and discover new interesting things all the time . I want to learn a new language, take a martial arts class, find out new hikes, learn to brew beer, paint more often, retake up piano, and more. I like to keep active , be amongst the people so to speak, but I also like relaxing days or nights at home just chillzing. I can be shy at first, as Capricorns often are, but open up to people when there's a connection. I am a cracker. I mean...I crack my knuckles ;-) I am absolutely flawless, that it's actually a flaw and I'm looking for someone just like that. No.... let's get really real right now..... I'm looking for a mature but also silly guy with a good heart, a sense of humor, and, bottom line, one whom I have chemistry with. If you want to get to know a nice girly with some interesting stories , message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any