(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

me: laid back over achiever who'd rather be surfing :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports





in her own words...

Just briefly..I must say I feel a little weird being on this site, but life is all about new experiences and growing from them right? uncomfortable or strange as they may be, so here goes! I currently work fulltime at the EPA and am finishing up my last year of grad school-getting my MS in environmental science, marine and coastal resource management (sort of a mouthful sorry!). I generally spend my weekends doing homework, up in tahoe snowboarding or surfing (just started learning last year, so I'm a newbie) needless to say, haven't had much time to go out and actually meet people... so anyways, here I am! I'm a pretty laid back girl..if I had my choice I'd be living in a beach town in hawaii right now..but unfortunately, big government agencies tend to congregate in big cities, so I'm living as close to the beach as I can in my little piece of heaven called the outer'll do for now :) anyways I gotta get to work, so that's all for now..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral