(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

travel the world; write a novella; get paid to do what i love; take at least one photograph that I am proud of; live forever yo

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I rarely find it a comfort to "describe" myself in words. There are things I know and things I am constantly discovering about myself. Well, here's a glimpse of what I'm made of. I am consumed by wanderlust, I want to travel and see all there is to see and experience. someone who maintains that life is a fragile bit of luck in a world based on chance. I think every human being deserves a good mattress, a comfortable pair of shoes, and a very smart shrink. Fashion and Art are both houses of inspiration and solace. Music is the essential condiment to my fairly appetising life. I love lists, smell of old books, making photographs of moments that no one knows will last forever, walking - anywhere. I want to get over my fear of heights, so bungee jumping is on my bucket list. I have a bunch of friends i've made through the yrs that I can call family. Honesty and communication are very important. The truth might hurt but it's more valuable than a swing in the dark. Jean-Pierre Jeunet's Amelie is an all time favorite film. I am obsessed with color; it's works like the caffeine to my day except it doesn't need refills. I like simple; human beings and life. All i know is “something a little less crazy” isn’t always easy to come by….if only I knew what that was.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral