(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

Goal: thru Graphic Novels-add my small bit to upgrading our humanity, global healing & ending war

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

Looking for someone who is a bit similar to me in that: They are comfortable being monogamous--it comes naturally to them without having to try to be that. Someone who has become the wonderful person that they are because they have gone to therapy to overcome how they were raised as a child & someone who can connect this personal experience in a compassionate way to why the people on our planet have treated each other & our earth so badly throughout human/humanoid history. Ideally I would prefer someone who I can work with on creative writing projects (graphic novels, screenwriting) as a team (& also do our own individual work as well) where our combined goals touches strongly on stories that promote: people acting much kinder to each other on the planet (ending war & the unintentional & intentional neglect of children) & saving our planet from environmental crises like global warming & pollution etc.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any