PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alex

34 | San Francisco, California

Looking to share the world.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I respond very well to open, receptive conversation (who doesn't right?) I can be shy, but it doesn't take too much for me to open up. I'm looking for someone to spend time with; someone who is willing to keep me company. I like to have fun, laugh, and explore this beautiful city of San Francisco. I'm a bit of a foodie, so I like to cook and enjoy new restaurants. San Francisco has definitely opened up my thirst for knowledge and art, and I would love to have someone to share that with. I'm looking to do some major traveling and am ready to try new things. People say it's crossing off things on the "bucket list" but I'd like to simply call it an adventure. A little more about me: I'm half Armenian and half Mexican, though I identify more with my Latino heritage. I speak conversational Spanish and am currently learning Brazilian Portuguese. I have a B.A. in Cinema from SFSU and am currently working as a video producer for a government agency. I also run a videography and graphic design business on my spare time. I enjoy the beach, the ocean, warm weather (not much of a snow person, but I am open to it), day trips or weekend getaways, drinking and dining with friends, and family. I recently took up digital drawing and painting and seem to have a knack for it. I come from a family of artists and creative minds so my thirst for art is always strong. If you want to know more about me, you know what to do ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree