PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alison

39 | San Francisco, California

Who's up for a BBQ?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am always doing new things
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I'm a California girl born and raised who after a decade away has recently returned to the Bay Area. I have a great job, wonderful friends and all in all a fantastic life. To me, finding the right person is about feeling that spark. I'm outgoing, I can pretty much talk to anyone and put them at ease. I'm funny and quick witted. I can be charming and sexy. I'm passionate, independent, honest and genuine. And I've never been beat in a thumb war...yep I said it - what are you going to do about it? I'm looking for a guy with a great personality. Someone who is unique, a guy's guy with a good heart, who knows what he wants out of life and how to treat a woman. A guy who isn't afraid to be himself. My ideal partner would be a flip-flop wearing, BBQ master who enjoys hanging with friends, listening to good music and is up for exploring life, taking chances and discovering new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any