(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

Trifecta in San Francisco

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I am 57 and jumping into Chapter Two of my life after the end of a long marriage. I am an extremely positive person, upbeat and fun coupled with a respect for intellect, sophistication and humor. Family is extremely important to me and I seek someone who shares and values this as well. I have worked professionally all of my life but it doesn't define me; originally as an actress in NY, then moving into TV production with the original cast of Saturday Night Live. I could tell you stories!! Moved to SF in 1981 and have lived here since. I adore San Francisco. I currently work in non-profit and for fun, perform with a children's theater company here. I am an independent, physically active, loving, warm woman with a great sense of humor and have been told I'm attractive, youthful and fun. So what am I looking for? A man who has a strong sense of himself, strong character, really loves to laugh, receives as much fulfillment in cuddling on the couch together with a good book or movie as well as being at the theater, a concert, lingering over a great meal or taking a road trip. Partnership in a relationship is of prime importance. I take good care of my physical, mental and spiritual self and want to be with someone who does the same. Check me out, gentlemen...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree