(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Call me, maybe...?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi. My name is Kieu.... Been living in the San Francisco bay area about five years. I am friendly, kind, positive, and love to laugh. I enjoy life to the fullest and always see the glass half full, never empty. I am a good listener, very flexible, dedicated, and passionate when it comes to tending relationships. Physically, I'm pretty active and fit. I enjoy running, strength training, yoga, Pilates, and pretty much anything that requires my body to move... Professionally, I work as a pilot. It's a unique job in that I only fly locally, so I rarely gone over night. This means... I have more time to spend with you... whoever you are. ;) Regarding what I'm looking for in another person... Preferably, not a drama queen cause I can only roll my eyes so much and so far. Other than this, I don't know what else... I am looking for someone who I can connect with and is open to a romantic relationship when chemistry is present. So if this is you, email me to say hi. I will email you back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral