PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marksteven

58 | San Francisco, California

Curious lover of life looking to share with like minded adventurer.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I have a good eye for the absurdities in life so I smile easily and laugh often. I am fortunate to have a life style where I enjoy the work that I do and also have the time to pursue my interests. My closest friends would describe me as curious ,creative,athletic ,kind,warm and energetic with a wide variety of interests.I am passionate about the ocean, surfing, sailing ,playing guitar, writing music, practicing medicine and yoga.I love to sing (though not always in tune) My partner doesn't need to have the same interests as me however I would like to share my life with someone who is upbeat with a positive outlook and of course a good sense of humor.Balance and healthy living are important to me. Your love of nature would harmonize with my own passion for the outdoors.If you like to discuss politics ,philosophy art or literature we could spend many hours sharing ideas.I love to give and receive affection so physical attraction and chemistry is important.I admire woman who have been tested by the twists and turns in life and appreciate the cracks, contradictions and imperfections that life's lessons give us. So if you have a"quirky" personality I will be fascinated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any