(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

"Feel the fear, but do it anyway!"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me... "One day at a time, keep an open mind, and no looking back!" is my new philosophy at this stage in my life. Enjoy laughing at life, the outdoors (hiking, biking, sailing and more), simple things, cultural events, exploring new places and old, travel, children, live music, dancing, and experimenting with cuisines in the kitchen. Red wine and dark chocolate are favorites! I am a city girl now, but a country girl at heart! About the one I'm looking for... Traits which are important to me in a best friend, partner and lover: A good communicator, honest, trustworthy, attractive, fit, intelligent, respectful, fun and adventurous, family-oriented, financially secure, likes travel, romantic, affectionate, young at heart, positive thinker and has a good sense of humor! Spirituality, believing in a higher power or prayer is a plus... I'd just like to add... Knowing who you truly are (strengths and weaknesses), what you need in a loving relationship, and what you want for the rest of your life--is important to me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral