(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Ready for the next big adventure.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

You won't find me perched demurely on a barstool waiting for the right person to come along. There's too many other great things to do. Spending time with friends and family. Cooking something amazing. Reading a good book. Running from one side of San Francisco to the other. Looking for someone solid and kind. Someone whose priority is their own family and friends, but has space in their life for mine. I'm ready to have a sidekick for seeing live music, plays, restaurants, museums, hiking trails, and everything else SF has to offer. I'm Irish, so I willingly laugh at myself, and need someone who can laugh at himself, too. In other words, I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor who gets through the highs and lows by embracing the comedy of life. So let's do this. Let's say hello to each other. Let's check out something cool in the city together. My ideal date right now would be going to the Nureyev exhibit at the DeYoung, followed by a glass of wine. Or, let's face it, maybe two glasses.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any