(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

"We find after years of struggle that we do not take a trip; a trip takes us" John Steinbeck

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Like most people I find it hard to describe myself in a few words: I spend a lot of my free time trying to learn more about the world around me. I grew up back east and headed west after I graduated college so I really miss thunder and lightening storms. I would choose hiking in the mountains over a beach resort, sports over shopping, humor over handsome. I 'll plan a trip but try not to stick to the schedule. I am a very genuine person all in all and try to do my part in life. Never short of opinions or antidotes, I am sometimes honest to a fault, always with good intentions. I work hard and play hard. I'm looking for someone to keep me on my toes intellectually, has a quick sense of humor and can handle some verbal sparring here and there. I look first for a friend- someone to make me laugh, take spontaneous adventures with, and eventually enjoy getting lost together. A good friendship is the start of a good relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any