(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

After Rain

32 | San Francisco, California

No other success can compensate for failure in the home.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

<P>Do I have to write this in English?lol All right, here goes...,I am looking for a friend. first of all If luckily good friendship ever transforms,hope the other half will be an healthy boy with sweet characters and positive energy,understands what's going on in the world,has a mindset of an International citizen.have a good value about what he wants in life, willing to work hard to get to his thinking.always think further than me.can take the smart lead.....Do I make it sounds I am looking for a Too bad boss never makes good friends, Email is best to reach me.good friendship the base of everything. bonus point: Family orentied , love cooking ,good personal hygiene </P>

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral