PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

44 | San Francisco, California

Good in More Ways Than One!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I change my mind easily
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I have a great sense of adventure, a friendly and outgoing personality and my friends would describe me as being warm, ambitious, loyal and full of life. I am an active and social professional - I am as comfortable in jeans watching a hockey game as I am in a little black dress at a cocktail party. I have mid-west family values but love the excitement and culture of big cities (San Francisco, London, NY and Tokyo) and have lived abroad in both Asia and Europe. I am pretty well rounded (definitely intellectually and physically in just the right way) with many sports and cultural interests and a passion to learn and travel the world. I am looking for a guy who is genuine, down to earth and accomplished. I'd like to meet someone who loves diversity in life and the thrill of local and exotic adventures - whether it's Napa, Lake Tahoe or an African safari. I love someone who can make me laugh - even it’s at my own expense! I am looking for someone with shared values and interests along with ability to surprise and teach me new things. If this is you, I look forward to a rendezvous!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral