(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Courageously optimistic, Brave yet sensitive, Ready or not, here we go...

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'd like to be as open as I can about who I get the chance to meet, but it would be great if you were kind, intelligent, and funny. One of the three would be a good start anyway. A sense of humor can't hurt. Good-hearted, wild sometimes, romantic others. I think a woman who smiles a lot is amazing. You like being outdoors more than in, but in can definitely be ok too. Meeting someone who is passionate about her life is always amazing. You might like sharing good food and a maybe a bottle of wine or just walking around, talking about everything. You are probably more than a little bit sassy... The city is great and really just thriving right now. It's just a really good place to be. I surf, bike, hike and in general run around having fun in the bay area. I like reading, checking out our museums of art and of course live music. I'm trying to understand how to play music, but it's hard... I originally moved here from New York because I wanted more out of life than simply working and living for a little free time on the weekends. I love it here. My work lets me make time to do the things that I enjoy. I'm not always running around though, and really enjoy kicking back and relaxing. Maybe just doing nothing that means something.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any