PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

54 | San Francisco, California

This could be the first day of the rest of our lives together. I live in Nevada.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I would like to meet a strong, independent, funny, loving, honest, and sexy woman. That is how I would also describe myself as a man. Someone who is willing to take the time to establish a friendship as the foundation to build a life long relationship on. Someone who will have nothing but my best interest in mind as I hers. I currently live in Reno Nv. I am hoping to meet someone who would like to relocate. I would be open to relocating myself. I am not wanting to stay in Reno. I am posting my profile in the Bay Area to reach a larger group of women. I was born there. I know at first it would be a long distance relationship, but if thats what it take to meet the woman of my dreams then so be it. I would describe myself as a great lover. Not just in a physical way, but in an emotional way as well. I have a soft tender heart and touch. I also have the ability to protect the ones that I love. I enjoy being silly and watching people laugh. I'll always have your back and your best interest in mind. We live in a ME society today. With texting, facebook, twitter, and the Internet where we pretty much have everything at our fingertips. I see a lot of impatient self serving people and it saddens me. I enjoy what the Internet has to offer, but please don't be married to your phone. For me, thats a big turn off. I like my coffee black and only in the morning. There are those rare occasions when I'll drink it in the evening for a pick me up. I make my own juice using fresh fruits and vegetables. Once you've juiced your own you may never drink store bought again. I don't believe that you're a complete man until you're in touch with your feminine side. One thing every woman should know about men is that we start out our lives living and loving through our five senses. With some desire and disipline we can and have learned how to incorporate our intellect and emotions in dealing with the ones we love. I have great time management skills and I am very organized

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral