(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Loving SF, looking for someone confident and funny to enjoy it with.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm easy-going, fun-loving, and always excited to try new things. I also like to think I'm funny but I'll let other people decide that. Sometimes I'm in the mood to sit on the couch and watch TV, sometimes I'm down for a last-minute trip to Tahoe. When I'm home I like to cook, watch TV, and take on some side projects like brewing beer or fixing my bike. When I'm out during the day I like to bike and snowboard, hike, or explore the city. When I'm out at night I like a little bit of everything, but my favorite nights are when my friends and I are creating all our own fun. I have the most fun when I'm with someone who is confident and self-aware. The engaging conversations, funny banter, and general curiosity that result are awesome. Self-deprecating humor and having something to teach others don't hurt either.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any