(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

I'm an active, healthy, and fun person looking for a relationship with someone who is likeminded.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm graduate student in the Psychology field who is into living a fun, healthy lifestyle filled with adventure, exercise, nature, good food, live music, art, film, and new experiences. Ideally, I want to find a likeminded, masculine person to have a committed relationship with and soak up all the fun life has to offer. I love to wake up early and cram in as much fun things in the day as possible. Though I like to pack in activities, I also do love starting the day slow with some coffee and a newspaper, or the second half of the movie I accidentally fell asleep to the night prior. After a full day outside I like to either keep my evenings mellow at home or meet friends for happy hour, or rally and catch a great live show. Or rally even harder and hit the dance floor. I would love to have someone besides my awesome friends to share all this with. In addition to living an active and packed day and night, I make sure to set aside time for creative passions, such as writing, songwriting, and other creative mediums. Ideal partner: healthy, funny, compassionate, kind, confident, attentive, happy, considerate, strong, grounded, athletic. I have to admit that I'm extremely new to all of this. I've stood on the sidelines as coach to my friends' relationships for many years, so though I feel like I know a lot about how to cultivate a happy one, I have never been in a real one. This is something that I'm finally looking to change. I do believe that life is better when shared, so even though I've been having a pretty good time up until now, I want to find someone to make it even greater. No pressure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral