PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

SF1114

48 | San Francisco, California

Just the girl next door...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Let's see, how can I describe myself. When I first meet someone I can be shy, but then when you get to meet me you can't shut me up. People tell me that my personality tends towards the witty with a slight edge. I also enjoy simple things like going to museums or having a picnic in a park. Weekends typically involve hiking in Marin, biking, and road trips to get out of the city. Even though I love to go out, I also enjoy staying home and watching TV or reading a good book. I collect wine so I'm always on the search for a good bottle. My favorite pasttime, however, is going to any sort of live sporting event - football and basketball especially. The perfect day for me would definitely have to include something active, followed by a quiet night, either at a restaurant or at home. Since half of my family is in Europe (mom's from Ireland), I love to travel. I'm always looking for someone to travel with...Now to let you know what I'm looking for...A personality has always been a priority for me. He definitely needs to be able to laugh at me...and himself. I also would like someone who is fairly active and that would like to do things together. Let me know if you're interested...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral