PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eddie

36 | San Francisco, California

I'm hoping you like a sense of humor . . . . .

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well, I've passed the photo test so I guess it's now up to my wit and wisdom to further dazzle and pique your interest. If you're sensitive to self-deprocation, sarcasm, and senseless acts of lunacy, please stop reading and let's pray that the photos were enough to get you interested. If you're a masochist and can stand all of the previous statments, then by all means please read on. My friends would describe me as a social butterfly with a killer bowling average and one of the best Pictionary artists west of the Mississippi. My enemies would say that I snore too loud, wake up too early and laugh too much. I would say that I'm just someone who wants to live life to the fullest even if that means traveling too much, walking in the rain, or making an ass out of myself to get a laugh. I've been known to close down a restaurant by talking too much at dinner and leaving everything I'm doing at the drop of a hat to take off for Mammoth for the weekend. Long road trips with good music and better company make me happy. I'm trying to learn how to play the guitar but after 5 years I think I need to find more attainable goals and hobbies. With all sarcasm aside, I'm a very mellow person who loves to be outdoors doing just about anything in any kind of weather. I'm brand new to the area and am looking forward to exploring the city, skiing Tahoe during the winter and hiking Yosemite in the summer, and vineyard hopping in Napa.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any