(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Francisco, California

I am a fun loving big hearted woman looking for a kind and happy man.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I was raised in samll towns in northern California, went to UCLA and studied art, traveled around the world for two years and settled in San Francisco. I wanted to be a sculptor but poor and unemployed, I went back to school to become a PT and would like to consider myself a healer. I believe in alternative medicine and like to further my education and skills by frequenting healing courses as well as yoga and meditation retreats (but I am not a yogi). I come from a close family of eight, most of whom live near by. I have a 24 year old daughter whom I have a very good relationship with. My family is very important to me but don't run my life. I love art and culture and have season tickets to most of the museums in SF, ACT, Magic, and SF Ballet. I love movies and could eat pop corn daily. I accassionally go to a Giants, Sharks, and Cal games, the opera and symphony and like all kinds if music. My clock radio wakes me up to KFOG. I belong to a monthly book club, sing twice a month, and have just started figure drawing. I am optomistic, happy, healthy and love my full and active life. I wouldn't mind meeting a soul mate to share it with but they first need to be my dear friend. I want a man who is...Available, balanced, compassionate, responsible and FUN.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral