(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Go with the flow & be like bamboo. Better bend before you break.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for a woman who wants to go exploring and then settle down and raise a family. I want someone who is passionate about life, loves living it, and want to share it with someone. Some of the essentials...I love a great sense of humor, a quick wit, I love to laugh, I want to cook for you, communication is a must, I'm a terrible liar so I expect honesty, and I want to be with someone who challenges me to be my best self. As a Bay Area native Giant's games are a must during the summer so someone who loves sports is a major bonus. Work is important to me, but since I am an educator those extra vacations are key as well. I have a passport and I plan on using it as much as possible. I love a femme woman who is athletic, educated, and knows where she wants to go in her life. I find confidence incredibly sexy and I want to be with a woman who carries herself in a powerful and proud way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral