(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


79 | San Francisco, California

Here's to Life...LET'S LIVE!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love learning and new experiences. I am an open, kind and warm person. I love my family and my friends and enjoying the simple pleasure of hanging out, chatting and relaxing with the ones I love. Born and raised in New York, I have lived in Dallas, TX and in 1977 moved to San Francisco and found my true home. Even though I am a New Yorker at heart, my heart belongs to San Francisco. I love traveling, and travel as often as I can. I have had the good fortune to travel to many wonderful places in the last few years and I want to keep going. I fill my life with things that bring me joy, and I love learning new things and meeting new people all the time. I have a young and vibrant energy, I take care of myself, am healthy and would like the same in my partner. I am looking for someone to enjoy my time with. To laugh with. To share with. To be affectionate with. I want to share my time with someone who wants to participate in life, to eat out, to go the movies, to take weekend trips, to sing in the kitchen while we are cooking dinner, hanging out watching our favorite shows on TV and relaxing on a lazy Sunday afternoon, someone whom I enjoy and who enjoys me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral